Tutti and Co | Long Moon & Star Pendant Necklace | Gold
sale

Tutti and Co | Long Moon & Star Pendant Necklace | Gold

18.00 26.00
Tutti and Co | Long Moon & Star Pendant Necklace | Silver
sale

Tutti and Co | Long Moon & Star Pendant Necklace | Silver

18.00 26.00
NLS46G.jpg NLS46G_A.jpg
sale

Inset Squares Necklace | Brushed Gold

8.00 11.95
NLS46S.jpg NLS46S_A.jpg
sale

Inset Squares Necklace | Brushed Silver

8.00 11.95
Mint Druzy Effect Ring | Gold RNH03M-4T.jpg
sale

Mint Druzy Effect Ring | Gold

9.00 13.95
Tutti and Co | Gold Short Resin Bead Necklace
sale

Tutti and Co | Gold Short Resin Bead Necklace

16.99 22.00
willow short half moon disk necklace.jpg willow short half moon disk necklace (2).jpg
sale

Tutti and Co | Short Half Moon Disc Necklace

30.00 39.00
Lisa Angel | Long Silver Spinning Disc Necklace long-silver-spinning-disc-necklace-O21A3143-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Long Silver Spinning Disc Necklace

11.00 16.00
Lisa Angel | Sterling Silver Mixed Metal Triple Star Necklace sterling-silver-mixed-metal-triple-star-necklace-O21A8938-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Sterling Silver Mixed Metal Triple Star Necklace

19.00 24.00
Lisa Angel | Gold Honeycomb Pendant Necklace gold-honeycomb-pendant-necklace-O21A5975-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Gold Honeycomb Pendant Necklace

11.00 16.00
Lisa Angel | Delicate Hexagonal Bangle delicate-open-hexagonal-brushed-bangles-O21A2453-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Delicate Hexagonal Bangle

11.00 16.00
Lisa Angel | Black Marble Triangle Pendant Necklace black-howlite-triangle-pendant-necklace-in-gold-O21A5690-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Black Marble Triangle Pendant Necklace

12.00 18.00
Lisa Angel | Flat Vertical Bar Necklace in Gold
sale

Lisa Angel | Flat Vertical Bar Necklace in Gold

11.00 16.00
Lisa Angel | White Marble Triangle Bracelet in Silver white-howlite-triangle-bracelet-in-silver-O21A5976-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | White Marble Triangle Bracelet in Silver

11.00 16.00
Lisa Angel | Small Gold Chevron Necklace small-chvron-rose-gold-necklace-O21A8607-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Small Gold Chevron Necklace

12.00 18.00
Lisa Angel | Rose, Gold & White Marble | Chevron Necklace rose-gold-white-marble-chevron-necklace-DSC_8852-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Rose, Gold & White Marble | Chevron Necklace

16.00 24.00
Lisa Angel | Black Marble Tube Bracelet in Rose Gold black-howlite-tube-bracelet-in-rose-gold-O21A9260-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Black Marble Tube Bracelet in Rose Gold

9.00 12.00
Lisa Angel | Round Rose Quartz Feature Gold Bangle
sale

Lisa Angel | Round Rose Quartz Feature Gold Bangle

11.00 15.00
Lisa Angel | Long Heart Necklace long-cord-and-bead-necklace-with-burnished-silver-heart-4X3A8882-472x472.jpg
sold out

Lisa Angel | Long Heart Necklace

10.00 14.00
Lisa Angel | Geometric Matt Pendant Necklace | Cool blue & Beige geometric-matt-pendants-necklace-cool-blue-O21A6324.-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Geometric Matt Pendant Necklace | Cool blue & Beige

14.00 19.00
Lisa Angel | Geometric Matt Pendant Necklace | Pink & Red geometric-triple-matt-pendant-necklace-pink-burgundy-O21A6322.-472x472.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Geometric Matt Pendant Necklace | Pink & Red

14.00 19.00
Disc Necklace in Rose | Gold Plate
sale

Disc Necklace in Rose | Gold Plate

8.99 14.95
White Howlite Triangle Necklace
sale

White Howlite Triangle Necklace

11.99 20.95
V Necklace in Matt | Rose Gold Plate
sale

V Necklace in Matt | Rose Gold Plate

9.99 14.95
BLS33G.jpg BLS33G-3T.jpg
sale

Lisa Angel | Open Circles Cuff in Brushed Gold

11.99 17.95
NLL15G.jpg
sale

Small Star Necklace | Matt Gold Plate

9.99 14.95
NLL15S.jpg
sale

Small Star Necklace | Sterling Silver Plate

9.99 14.95